KSA:

UAE:

UK:

USA:

AUS:

CHINA:

Home -> World Cup 2019 Schedule

WORLD CUP 2019 SCHEDULE

 

#DateDayMatchVenueWinnerTime (PST)
1 30th May Thu South Africa v England The Oval England 02:30 PM
2 31st May Fri Pakistan v West Indies Trent Bridge West Indies 02:30 PM
3 1st June Sat New Zealand v Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens New Zealand 02:30 PM
4 1st June Sat Afghanistan v Australia County Ground Australia 05:30 PM
5 2nd June Sun South Africa v Bangladesh The Oval Bangladesh 02:30 PM
6 3rd June Mon England v Pakistan Trent Bridge Pakistan 02:30 PM
7 4th June Tue Afghanistan v Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens Sri Lanka 02:30 PM
8 5th June Wed South Africa v India The Rose Bowl India 02:30 PM
9 5th June Wed Bangladesh v New Zealand The Oval New Zealand 05:30 PM
10 6th June Thu Australia v West Indies Trent Bridge Australia 02:30 PM
11 7th June Fri Pakistan v Sri Lanka County Ground Match called off due to Rain 02:30 PM
12 8th June Sat England v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens England 02:30 PM
13 8th June Sat Afghanistan v New Zealand The Cooper Associates County Ground New Zealand 05:30 PM
14 9th June Sun India v Australia The Oval India 02:30 PM
15 10th June Mon South Africa v West Indies The Rose Bowl Split points to each team after abandonment  02:30 PM
16 11th June Tue Bangladesh v Sri Lanka County Ground Split points to each team after abandonment 02:30 PM
17 12th June Wed Australia v Pakistan The Cooper Associates County Ground Australia 02:30 PM
18 13th June Thu India v New Zealand Trent Bridge Split points to each team after abandonment 02:30 PM
19 14th June Fri England v West Indies The Rose Bowl England 02:30 PM
20 15th June Sat Sri Lanka v Australia The Oval Australia 02:30 PM
21 15th June Sat South Africa v Afghanistan Sophia Gardens South Africa 05:30 PM
22 16th June Sun India v Pakistan Old Trafford India 02:30 PM
23 17th June Mon West Indies v Bangladesh The Cooper Associates County Ground Bangladesh 02:30 PM
24 18th June Tue England v Afghanistan Old Trafford England 02:30 PM
25 19th June Wed New Zealand v South Africa Edgbaston TBD 02:30 PM
26 20th June Thu Australia v Bangladesh Trent Bridge TBD 02:30 PM
27 21st June Fri England v Sri Lanka Headingley TBD 02:30 PM
28 22nd June Sat India v Afghanistan The Rose Bowl TBD 02:30 PM
29 22nd June Sat West Indies v New Zealand Old Trafford TBD 05:30 PM
30 23rd June Sun Pakistan v South Africa Lord\'s TBD 02:30 PM
31 24th June Mon Bangladesh v Afghanistan The Rose Bowl TBD 02:30 PM
032 25th June Tue England v Australia Lord\'s TBD 02:30 PM
33 26th June Wed New Zealand v Pakistan Edgbaston TBD 02:30 PM
34 27th June Thu West Indies v India Old Trafford TBD 02:30 PM
35 28th June Fri Sri Lanka v South Africa Riverside Ground TBD 02:30 PM
36 29th June Sat Pakistan v Afghanistan Headingley TBD 02:30 PM
37 29th June Sat New Zealand vs Australia Lord\'s TBD 05:30 PM
38 30th June Sun England v India Edgbaston TBD 02:30 PM
39 1st July Mon Sri Lanka v West Indies Riverside Ground TBD 02:30 PM
40 2nd July Tue Bangladesh v India Edgbaston TBD 02:30 PM
41 3rd July Wed England v New Zealand Riverside Ground TBD 02:30 PM
42 4th July Thu Afghanistan v West Indies Headingley TBD 02:30 PM
43 5th July Fri Pakistan v Bangladesh Lord's TBD 05:30 PM
44 6th July Sat Sri Lanka v India Headingley TBD 02:30 PM
45 6th July Sat Australia v South Africa Old Trafford TBD 05:30 PM
46 9th July Tue 1st Semi Final Old Trafford TBD 02:30 PM
47 11th July Thu 2nd Semi Final Edgbaston TBD 02:30 PM
48 14th July Sun Final Lord's TBD 02:30 PM

 

 

Other Links

Currency Converter




Amount

From
To